Together, we make it work!

ROA CN, a dynamic team

Elyane Nicolaas

Director


e.nicolaas@roacn.com

+599-796-5450

Judette Frederiks

Manager Labor Market


j.frederiks@roacn.com

+599-796-5440

Amy van Grieken Flores

Office Manager


office@roacn.com

+599-796-2347

Fernon Estanista

Advisor / Trainer


f.estanista@roacn.com

+599-796-4242

Janine Pietersen

Advisor / Trainer


j.pietersen@roacn.com

+599-796-5410

Fleurtje Veldkamp

Advisor / Trainer


f.veldkamp@roacn.com

+599-796-5400